A Platform For Exposing The Worst Hater Trolls

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DAVID BRET, HIDEHO AND OTHERS .... THE WORST HATER TROLLS

2 posters

NOW I WONDER WHO THIS COULD BE? YES, IT'S THE ORANGE BUTLER NO LESS,

Sykes
    Sykes

NOW I WONDER WHO THIS COULD BE?  YES, IT'S THE ORANGE BUTLER NO LESS,  Empty NOW I WONDER WHO THIS COULD BE? YES, IT'S THE ORANGE BUTLER NO LESS,

Post  Sykes Thu Feb 05, 2015 6:07 pm

Daft ‏@DaftNelly 6h6 hours ago
    @Randomleigh1 @urcrazytoo @OlwynMassey @Red7Robin Btw I AM a retired doctor #McCann

Daft ‏@DaftNelly 8h8 hours ago
    @martin_liz Thank you as I've got to catch a train now , can you let us know please ?

Daft ‏@DaftNelly 8h8 hours ago
    @martin_liz Or , if you cannot do it If you have any of her contact details I will pass to police later #McCann
     Daft @DaftNelly · 10h 10 hours ago
    @Papa___Rico @SoniaPoulton @MrsWaspie @spacesheepy @RosalindaHu I'm just getting on train , can someone see if lady ok ?

Daft @DaftNelly · 10h 10 hours ago
    @alfibab3 @KRotcepsni Don't start your attacking on me , someone is finding out what happened after

Daft @DaftNelly · 8h 8 hours ago
    @Randomleigh1 @urcrazytoo @OlwynMassey @Red7Robin I will however be speaking to police about your activity #McCann
    The 'retired doctor' has supposedly just arrived on twitter, and is already threatening people with the police, etc. And 'the lady' is only Hutton.....

I sense a connection with oranges, oh, and bits of paper that are used to buy things?

Last edited by Sykes on Sun Feb 08, 2015 7:45 pm; edited 1 time in total
    coco
    coco

NOW I WONDER WHO THIS COULD BE?  YES, IT'S THE ORANGE BUTLER NO LESS,  Empty Re: NOW I WONDER WHO THIS COULD BE? YES, IT'S THE ORANGE BUTLER NO LESS,

Post  coco Thu Feb 05, 2015 11:09 pm

is it the Butler wot did it ?
    Sykes
    Sykes